July Pinterests

Below are some of my favourite pinterests from the month of July. During the summer I always tend to inject more colour and textures into my home  to reflect what’s happening outside. I love the bright coral pink bedding and the beautiful Moroccan style tiles are the epitome of summer time.blog July Pinterest

 

All images sourced from my ‘Nest’ Pinterest board. Originals from the following:

1.nordicdays.blogspot.nl 2. shopsweetthings.com 3. bloglovin.com  4. style-files.com

Leave a Reply

